DisneyLifestylers
New Sleeping Beauty painting by Jimmy Mulligan #disney #sleepingbeauty #aurora #princephillip #disneyprincess

New Sleeping Beauty painting by Jimmy Mulligan #disney #sleepingbeauty #aurora #princephillip #disneyprincess

New Mickey Mouse denim shorts from Wet Seal #disney #mickey #mickeymouse #wetseal

New Mickey Mouse denim shorts from Wet Seal #disney #mickey #mickeymouse #wetseal

New “Charmed in the Parks” charms from Disney parks #disney #dumbo #minnie #minniemouse #minnieears #cinderella #cinderellacastle #magickingdom

New “Charmed in the Parks” charms from Disney parks #disney #dumbo #minnie #minniemouse #minnieears #cinderella #cinderellacastle #magickingdom

New Little Mermaid eraser set from Disney Parks #disney #ariel #thelittlemermaid #littlemermaid #flounder

New Little Mermaid eraser set from Disney Parks #disney #ariel #thelittlemermaid #littlemermaid #flounder

New Mulan and Pocahontas pins being released Aug 21 #disney #disneypins #mulan #pocahontas #disneyprincess

New Mulan and Pocahontas pins being released Aug 21 #disney #disneypins #mulan #pocahontas #disneyprincess

New Hercules and Meg pin being released Aug 28 #disney #hercules #megara #disneypins

New Hercules and Meg pin being released Aug 28 #disney #hercules #megara #disneypins

New Haunted Mansion Booster Pin set to be released Aug 28 #disney #disneypins #hauntedmansion #madameleota

New Haunted Mansion Booster Pin set to be released Aug 28 #disney #disneypins #hauntedmansion #madameleota

New Donald & Daisy Haunted Mansion pin to be released Aug 28 #disney #disneypins #hauntedmansion #donald #daisyduck

New Donald & Daisy Haunted Mansion pin to be released Aug 28 #disney #disneypins #hauntedmansion #donald #daisyduck

New Frozen Elsa tank top from Wet Seal #disney #disneyfrozen #frozen #elsa #wetseal

New Frozen Elsa tank top from Wet Seal #disney #disneyfrozen #frozen #elsa #wetseal

New Guardians of the Galaxy mens tees from Spencer’s #disney #marvel #guardiansofthegalaxy #rocketraccoon #groot #starlord #gamora

New Guardians of the Galaxy mens tees from Spencer’s #disney #marvel #guardiansofthegalaxy #rocketraccoon #groot #starlord #gamora

New Disney Villains beach towel from DHS! Thanks to Brad Nash for pic! #disney #disneyvillains #captainhook #evilqueen #maleficent #ursula

New Disney Villains beach towel from DHS! Thanks to Brad Nash for pic! #disney #disneyvillains #captainhook #evilqueen #maleficent #ursula

VIDEO: This #AgentsofShield train is so cool! Video cred: @heyalex91 #disney #marvel #shield #sdcc #comiccon

New Ariel sweater from Hot Topic #disney #ariel #thelittlemermaid #littlemermaid #mermaid #hottopic

New Ariel sweater from Hot Topic #disney #ariel #thelittlemermaid #littlemermaid #mermaid #hottopic

New Beauty and the Beast wallet from Loungefly at Hot Topic #disney #beautyandthebeast #belle #loungefly #hottopic

New Beauty and the Beast wallet from Loungefly at Hot Topic #disney #beautyandthebeast #belle #loungefly #hottopic

New Ariel and Rapunzel wallets from Hot Topic Repost from @wasted1988 via  New wallets 😍😍#ariel #rapunzel #tangled #thelittlemermaid #littlemermaid #mermaid #hottopic

New Ariel and Rapunzel wallets from Hot Topic Repost from @wasted1988 via New wallets 😍😍#ariel #rapunzel #tangled #thelittlemermaid #littlemermaid #mermaid #hottopic